Routes

The original plan for the trip:

Paris, French Atlantic Coast, Bilboa, Portugal, Madrid, Barcelona, Toulouse, Montpelier, French Riviera, Milano, Firenze, Rome, Venice, Bolzano, Vienna, Prague, Berlin

The route we ended up going:

Brussels, Paris, La Rochelle, San Sebastian, Madrid, Sevilla, Cadiz, Madrid, Barcelona, Nice, Cinque Terre, Firenze, Rome, Venice

I reached a point in Rome where I felt like I had absorbed enough stuff for a while, so it was a good time to return home.  I’m sure it won’t take long for the travel bug to grow on me again, because this trip was such an inspirational experience.  I just scanned in my sketches, so I will insert them into the previous sketchless posts.

turningthepage17w

One thought on “Routes

Leave a Reply

