All Night Doctors

when things come full circle, it’s awesome.

last night when I made this sketch it was like that.

for the first time in 10 yrs I can honestly say that I am confident with every shot of the Lethargy project, the story is solid in my mind, which basically means that I finally know what the **** it is saying.  Now I need to put it down into visuals and prove it… but every element of it makes sense to me now and it’s just awesome; everything is in balance for the first time in a long time

Leave a Reply

