lannister

turningthepage_209w3

Drew this back in 2007 while I was reading the first three Game of Thrones books and decided today was finally the day to take it further.  I’ll have to check the colors later on another monitor because my laptop’s colors are really off.  I need to adjust the colors on my self-portrait and the janus squid pieces to actually be like what they are on this screen.

UPDATE: messed around with the contrast for a while to polish it and make it more presentable.  Still need to check it out at my monitor at work to know if it’s safe.

Leave a Reply

